*SOLD* Room for Rent in West Fernie

Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
      shaneo
      Participant

Fully furnished room for rent in a newer 2 bed/2 bath condo in West Fernie. The room is relatively large, with a queen bed and private bathroom right across the hall. All utilities, inlcuding cable and internet, are included, as well as outdoor parking, ski-locker, and in-suite laundry. The building is about a 5 minute drive to the mountain and has a pool, steam room, outdoor hot tub, and small fitness room. The space will be shared with me – I am a working professional in my late 20’s and am looking for someone clean and respectful.

No parties or smoking.

Rent is $850/month, and a longer term lease is preferred.

alexbert
      Participant

Hello Shaneo,

I am very interested with your offer. I am also looking for long term. I am from montreal, I am 26 and have already a job, just missing a place to stay. You can contact me via email : bertalex07@gmail.com or my phone at 514-293-7266.

Hope to hear from you soon,
      Alex

jaypea27
      Participant

Hello Shaneo,

Me and my girlfriend have just arrived into Fernie and are very keen on your available room. We are both from England and are both 23. We are both very chilled out and love cooking GREAT food.. if the room is still available it would be wicked to hear from you, you can get at me through my email: joshpys@icloud.com or my phone number – +1 778 828 9396.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Josh

rianamagee
      Participant

Hey there,
      Please let my partner and I know if you would like to meet with us and see if it would be a good fit to live together! I recently received a job with the school district so my partner and I are getting the chance to move to Fernie from Edmonton! I would be looking to rent long term, but I will be going back to school next August.