CBT Welcomes New Board Members

Columbia Basin Trust is pleased to welcome two new members to its Board of Directors. Codie Morigeau, a nominee of the Ktunaxa Nation Council, and Aimee Watson, a nominee of the Regional District of Central Kootenay, have joined the Board effective January 1, 2021.

Read more