Park Place Lodge

Fernie House for rent

Tagged: , ,

Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
    • #23484

      Beautiful house for rent from Nov 1 – March 31. Upper floor has 2 Master Bedrooms with King beds and full bathrooms. Main level has full bath, spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen, fireplace and laundry. Lower level has another spacious bedroom with king bed and single bed, full bath. Also, a bunk bed room, and workout room, and one additional full bath. Full size living room again with fireplace, pool table, bar. Laundry room on lower level as well. Parking available for 1 car in garage, but plenty of room outside. Please inquire for any further details. Monthly rental rate $4000

    • #23487

      Hi ktj6868

      We are a group of 4 very interested in your property! We are available to view asap.

      Please contact Nathan on 778-323-6429, or email

      Many thanks, Alex

    • #23497

      Hi ktj6868,

      3 other friends and I have just arrived into Fernie and we are very interested in your place. 1st November would be great for us to move in as that is when our current accommodation ends. We are 4 guys, all clean and tidy and staying for the season. I am a management consultant / Accountant, we also have a Physio, a Carpenter and a Plumber so all your maintenance needs and personal injuries can be remedied!

      My email is and my phone is 250 946-6922.

      Please call or email me if the house is still available, and if you would like to discuss renting with us.



    • #23503

      Hi is this property still available?

      Thanks, Alex

    • #23510
      Michael McFadden

      Hi there, my names mike McFadden and I’m interested to know if this house is still available to rent. If so what are the monthly rates?

    • #23523
      Heather Haine

      Hello! Is it possible to rent one room at the house? If so please contact me, 778 772 0243, I am hoping to find somewhere by Nov 1st

    • #23529

      I’m hoping I’m not too late. You’re place sounds great.
      Together with some friends I am looking to rent a property for the winter and possibly longer.
      I’m a 26 year old guy from Australia.
      I’ve got a degree in Physiotherapy and spent time living all over the world.
      We’re easy going and relaxed, clean and tidy and considerate.
      I’m a non-smoker and don’t have any pets (..with me at least).
      Can’t wait to hear from you.

Viewing 6 reply threads
Not logged in?

Sign in or register for free to post a reply.

Sign In or Register