Park Place Lodge

Nic Milligan is Fernie’s new mayor with 1701 votes to Ange Qualizza’s 776 votes.

Your new elected councilors are Harshan Ramdass, Tracey Audia Kelly, Kevin McIsaac, Ted Shoesmith, Kyle Hamilton and Troy Nixon.

Congratulations to Nic and the winning councillors!

See the results here.

Leave a comment

Related Stories